أنطوان كيرونيري مييه

/أنطوان كيرونيري مييه

أنطوان كيرونيري مييه

كبير مستشاري في التنمية الاقتصادية

 

كبير مستشاري في التنمية الاقتصادية

د. أنطوان كيرونيري مييه يحمل 20 سنة من الخبرة الدولية في مجال تنمية القطاع الخاص، والاستثمارات الخارجية، والمحادثات بين القطاع الخاص والعام، وإصلاح المؤسسات العامة في البلدان التي تمر بمرحلة انتقالية وفي مناطق النزاع.

د. أنطوان مستشار دولي رفيع المستوى للمنظمات متعددة الأطراف، المفوضية الأوروبية ومؤسسات مالية دولية وتم تعينه في مهام من قبل حكومات لتصميم وإدارة وإعادة تقييم برامج التنمية وبرامج المساعدات الفنية، كما قام أيضلا بتأليف العديد من المنشورات المتخصصة وعضو في العديد من اللجان العلمية.

أيضا تقلد د. أنطوان العديد من المناصب العليا كمستشار وإداري مع منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي ومنظمة الأمن والتعاون في أوروبا، عمل في السلك الدبلوماسي، وبدء مهنته في القطاع الخاص مع شركة استشارية تقدم الاستشارات للشركات تدعى “Big 4”

يحمل دكتوراه في القانون (بإمتياز)، ماجستير في القانون العام والخاص في الاقتصاد، ومتحصل على تعليم تنفيذي في الشؤون العامة والتواصل، أنطوان يبلغ من العمر 48 سنة وفرنسي الجنسية، يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والروسية، متزوج وبدون أطفال

Antoine Kuruneri-Millet

/Antoine Kuruneri-Millet

Antoine Kuruneri-Millet

Senior Economic Development Adviser

Dr. Antoine Kuruneri-Millet has 20 years of international experience in Private Sector Development, International Investment, Public-Private Sector Dialogue & Cooperation, and Public Institution Reforms in Transition Countries and in Conflict and Post-Conflict Areas.

He is a senior international consultant to multilateral organisations, the European Commission, international financial institutions and governments tasked with designing, managing and evaluating development programmes and technical assistance projects. He also authored several specialized publications and is a member of several scientific committees.

Prior to that, Dr. Kuruneri-Millet held several senior official advisory and managerial positions with the OECD and the OSCE, served in the diplomatic service, and started his career in the private sector within a “Big 4” Consulting Firm advising corporate clients.

He holds a Ph.D. in Law (Suma Cum Laude), a Master in Public & Private Law of the Economy, and has Executive education in Public Affairs and Communication. Antoine is a 48 years old French national. He speaks English, French and Russian, is married with no children.