مسابقة أفضل فكرة مشروع لرواد الأعمال لدعم الابداع و الابتكار الاقتصادي في ليبيا

//مسابقة أفضل فكرة مشروع لرواد الأعمال لدعم الابداع و الابتكار الاقتصادي في ليبيا

مسابقة أفضل فكرة مشروع لرواد الأعمال لدعم الابداع و الابتكار الاقتصادي في ليبيا

برنامج دعم ليبيا في التكامل الاقتصادي والتنوع والاستخدام المستدام، برنامج مدعوم من الاتحاد الأوروبي والبرنامج الوطني للمشاريع الصغرى والمتوسطة مؤسسة دعم الأعمال في ليبيا، يطلقون مسابقة لأفضل فكرة مشروع لرواد الأعمال في ليبيا حتى 2 أبريل 2017، لتشجيع الابتكار والابداع في الأعمال في ليبيا.

مسابقة أفضل  فكرة مشروع لرواد الأعمال في ليبيا

مسابقة أفضل فكرة مشروع هي حدث وطني، التي ستقام في كافة أنحاء ليبيا من أجل تشجيع الابتكار والابداع بين رواد الأعمال الليبين، هذه المسابقة مفتوحة للمشاريع المتناهية الصغر والصغرى والمتوسطة، وأيضا لأصحاب المشاريع المستقبلية مثل طلاب الجامعات، والهدف منها اكتشاف رواد الأعمال الموهوبين ومنحهم الدعم لتطوير أفكارهم.

رواد الأعمال الشباب مدعوين للمشاركه بأفكارهم علي www.sme.ly  حتي يوم 2 أبريل،2017. سيتم تقييم و فحص 10 مرشحين من قبل لجنة تحكيم مؤلفة من خبراء، و سيتم دعوتهم  لعرض أفكارهم أمام جمهور كبير يتكون من مستثمرين ليبين و دوليين، خبراء، رجال أعمال ، الاعلام و مسؤولين رفيعي المستوى في حفل سيقام في 11 مايو،2017 في تونس. و سيتم تقييم هذا الأفكار من حيث الجدوى و النجاح الإقتصادي المحتمل و أيضا سيتم تقيم الأفكار من ناحية الأثار الاجتماعية و الاقتصادية علي المجتمعات المحلية في ليبيا.
لتنظيم مثل هذا الحدث الطموح برنامج دعم ليبيا في التكامل الأقتصادي والتنوع والإستخدام المستدام و البرنامج الوطني للمشاريع الصغرى و المتوسطة سيكافئون رواد الأعمال المبدعون جوائز تصل قيمتها الي 15000 دل ليس هذا فقط بل أنها تهدف الي دعم المواهب التجارية لتزدهر في ليبيا لتنمية إقتصادية بعيدة المدى و لتنويع و للحد من البطالة.  لذلك أذا اثبتت هذه المسابقة نجاحها سيتم التخطيط لبرامج مستقبلية اخرى.

لا توجد تعليقات،

اكتب تعليقك

Your email address will not be published.

%d مدونون معجبون بهذه:

SLEIDSE opens a Business Plans Competition for young entrepreneurs in Libya

//SLEIDSE opens a Business Plans Competition for young entrepreneurs in Libya

SLEIDSE opens a Business Plans Competition for young entrepreneurs in Libya

SLEIDSE programme and Libya Enterprise, the national business support organization in Libya, open a business plan competition for entrepreneurs in Libya until the 26 March 2017 to promote the creativity and innovation of businesses in Libya.

The business plan competition is a nationwide event, which takes place in all part of Libya in order to promote creativity and innovation among businesses in the country. It is not only open to micro, small and medium enterprises, but also to future entrepreneurs like students: its objective is to spot talented entrepreneurs and give them strong support to develop their ideas.

Young entrepreneurs are invited to post their business ideas on www.sme.ly until 26 March 2017; they will be assessed and scrutinized by a jury composed of experts. 10 of the applicants will then be invited to pitch their business plans in front of a large audience composed of professionals, international businesses, media and high-ranking officials during a ceremony on 11 May 2017 in Tunis. These ideas will be evaluated in terms of viability and potential economic success, but also in terms of socio-economic impact on communities in Libya.

In organizing such an ambitious event, SLEIDSE programme and Libya Enterprise not only reward talented entrepreneurs with prizes amounting to 15,000 LD; through training and capacity building, they also aim to support business talents flourish in Libya with far-reaching consequences in terms of economic development, diversification and employment. Therefore, they plan to organize other sessions if this competition turns to be successful.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: