Our Donor

The European Union

The European Union is made up of 28 Member States, which have decided to gradually pool their know-how, their resources and their destiny.

Together, over a period of over 50 years of enlargement, they have built an area of stability, democracy and sustainable development, while maintaining their cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is determined to share its achievements and values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.


Related Posts

A new and greater role for Libyan Chambers of Commerce

On 11 January 2018, H.E. Nasir SHAGLAN, Libyan Minister of Economy, H.E. Bettina MUSCHEIDT, the Head of the...

SLEIDSE’ Steering Committee: great results to be continued

In December 2017 in Tripoli, SLEIDSE team project met with Libya's Ministries of Planning, Education and Labour, and...

Protected: application

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: Password: ...

Chambers of Commerce capacity building

On December 12th  2017, the first meeting was held to discuss the strengthen and the Capacity building for...